Diary


Beast

The when and where of our local dance spots, practice nights and more are listed here. Please check back here regularly – details are correct at time of writing but please be aware that the diary may be subject to change at fairly short notice…

Attendance at a practice or country dance session will be subject to our COVID controls.
JANUARY 2022
Saturday 01 January 2022
12:30 – 14:00 – Etcetera Morris Men’s New Year’s Day Spectacular
See the NYD Spectacular page for details
The Wonder, 1 Batley Road, Enfield EN2 0JG
Monday 10 January 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session (£2 per attendee)
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 17 January 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 24 January 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 31 January 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
FEBRUARY 2022
Monday 07 February 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session (£2 per attendee)
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 14 February 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 21 February 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 28 February 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
MARCH 2022
Monday 07 March 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session (£2 per attendee)
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 14 March 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 21 March 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 28 March 2022
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School


To get in touch regarding booking Etcetera Morris Men for your event please see the Contact page.


7 thoughts on “Diary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.