Diary


Beast

The when and where of our local dance spots, practice nights and more are listed here. Please check back here regularly – details are correct at time of writing but please be aware that the diary may be subject to change at fairly short notice…
SEPTEMBER 2018
Monday 03 September 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 10 September 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 17 September 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Saturday 22 September 2018
Etcetera Morris Men’s Day of Dance
A day of Morris dancing in and around the Enfield area
See the Day of Dance page for details
Monday 24 September 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School
OCTOBER 2018
Monday 01 October 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Sunday 07 October 2018
12:15 & 13:30- Forty Hall Farm Apple Fair
Forty Hall Farm, Forty Hill, EN2 9HA
Monday 08 October 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 15 October 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School
Monday 22 October 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 29 October 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
NOVEMBER 2018
Monday 05 November 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 12 November 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 19 November 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School
Monday 26 October 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
DECEMBER 2018
Monday 03 December 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 10 December 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 17 December 2018
Etcetera Morris Men AGM and Christmas Dinner
JANUARY 2019
Tuesday 01 January 2019
12:30 – 14:00 – Etcetera Morris Men’s New Year’s Day Spectacular
The Wonder, 1 Batley Road, Enfield EN2 0JG
Monday 07 January 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 14 January 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School
Monday 21 January 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 28 January 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
FEBRUARY 2018
Monday 04 February 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 11 February 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 18 February 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School
Monday 25 February 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
MARCH 2019
Monday 04 March 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 11 March 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 18 March 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School
Monday 25 March 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
APRIL 2019
Monday 01 April 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 08 April 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 15 April 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School
Monday 29 April 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School


Summer 2019 term Country Dance dates are below. Etcetera Morris Men’s summer programme dates will be added once the details are set. To get in touch regarding booking Etcetera Morris Men for your event in Summer 2019 please see the Contact Us page.


MAY 2019
Monday 13 May 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
JUNE 2019
Monday 03 June 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
JULY 2019
Monday 01 July 2019
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School


To get in touch regarding booking Etcetera Morris Men for your event please see the Contact Us page.


Advertisements

7 thoughts on “Diary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.