Diary


Beast The when and where of our local dance spots, practice nights and more are listed here.  Please check back here regularly – details are correct at time of writing but please be aware that the diary may be subject to change at fairly short notice…

OCTOBER 2017

Monday 02 October 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

Sunday 08 October 2017
Time TBC – Apple Day
Forty Hall Farm, Forty Hill, EN2 9HA

Monday 09 October 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Monday 16 October 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School

Monday 23 October 2017
20:00 – Official Opening Private Function
Little Green Dragon Ale House, 928 Green Lanes, London N21 2AD

Monday 30 October 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

NOVEMBER 2017

Monday 06 November 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

Monday 13 November 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Monday 20 November 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School

Monday 27 November 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

DECEMBER 2017

Monday 04 December 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

Monday 11 December 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Monday 18 December 2017
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men – Christmas Dinner and AGM
Private Event

JANUARY 2018

Monday 01 January 2018
12:30 – 14:00 – Etcetera Morris Men’s New Year’s Day Spectacular
The Wonder, 1 Batley Road, Enfield EN2 0JG

Monday 08 January 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

Monday 15 January 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School

Monday 22 January 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Monday 29 January 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

FEBRUARY 2018

Monday 05 February 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

Monday 12 February 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Monday 19 February 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School

Monday 26 February 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

MARCH 2018

Monday 05 March 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

Monday 12 March 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Monday 19 March 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School

Monday 26 March 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

APRIL 2018

Monday 09 April 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School

Monday 16 April 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Monday 23 April 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice – Taster Session
Chace Community School

Monday 30 April 2018
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “Diary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s