Diary


Beast

The when and where of our local dance spots, practice nights and more are listed here. Please check back here regularly – details are correct at time of writing but please be aware that the diary may be subject to change at fairly short notice…

Attendance at a practice or country dance session will be subject to our COVID controls.


AUGUST 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
19:30 – The Little Green Dragon
928 Green Lanes, London, N21 2AD
SEPTEMBER 2021
Monday 06 September 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session (£2 per attendee)
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 13 September 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 20 September
19:30 & 20:30 – The Black Horse
92 Wood Street, Barnet, EN5 4HY – with guests from St. Alban’s Morris
Monday 27 September 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
OCTOBER 2021
Monday 04 October 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session (£2 per attendee)
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 11 October 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 18 October 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 25 October 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
NOVEMBER 2021
Monday 01 November 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session (£2 per attendee)
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 08 November 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 15 November 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 22 November 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
Monday 29 November 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
DECEMBER 2021
Monday 06 December 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – English Country Dancing session (£2 per attendee)
with live music and calling from Etcetera Folk
Chace Community School
Monday 13 December 2021
20:00 – 21:45 – Etcetera Morris Men Practice
Chace Community School
JANUARY 2022
Monday 01 January 2022
12:30 – 14:00 – Etcetera Morris Men’s New Year’s Day Spectacular
See the NYD Spectacular page for details
The Wonder, 1 Batley Road, Enfield EN2 0JG


To get in touch regarding booking Etcetera Morris Men for your event please see the Contact page.


7 thoughts on “Diary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.